—Who We Are—

Steering Committee

Woody Goff
LeadSC Committee Chair

Jarrett Eason Dowling
Hospitality Chair
Experience Columbia SC Sports

Trevor Greene
Myrtle Beach Chair
SiteTech Systems

Tigerron "Tiger" Wells
Municipal Association of South Carolina

Kelsey Brown

Crystal Freie
Event Vice-Chair
Absolute Total Care

Beth Shaull
Social Media Chair
SC Thrive

Bryant Archie
Columbia Chair
United Way of the Midlands

Nicole Wallin
Colonial Life

Lindsey Patterson
Find Great People

Perry MacLennan
Agenda Chair & Charleston Chair Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.

Jessica Sharp
Greenville Chair
Greenville Health System

Nicole B. Scott
Chair Emerita
Bank of America

Whitney Evans
SC Chamber of Commerce

Meredith Williams
SC Chamber of Commerce